Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Not As Famous Cookie Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Not As Famous Cookie Company

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Not As Famous Cookie Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shanda about 12 hours ago

Cookies

My first visit to Not As Famous Cookie Co. and the experience did not disappoint! Not only was there awesome customer service but the cookies were amazing! So delicious! I went with 3 cookies for my first try. Good ol chocolate chip and Rollos. I can't wait for my next visit to try more of the menu. I'll definitely spread the word about this awesome sweet treat right in Smyrna. :)

Courtney 7 days ago

Cookies (12)

Best cookies ever! My boss loved these!

Rlransom9140 8 days ago

Cookies (6)

My daughter had a sweet tooth while visiting from our of state and she found this place...AH!mazingly great cookies...ohmg!! Easy drive easy to find..I love Love LOVE the customer service and smiles, see you tomorrow 🙂

Mdcollins8 16 days ago

Cookies (6)

The cookies were amazing !!! They taste better warm.I put them in the microwave but you can also put them in the oven. I have been to so many cookies in my area, but this is by far the best.

Laura 18 days ago

Cookies (12)

Adding my support to you as MLB was moved! Heard about you on Newsmax and am looking forward to my cookie order and wishing you all the best.

Zak 4 days ago

Cookies (3)

I discovered this place about two months ago and have been a frequent customer since. So far, my favorites have been butter pecan and snickerdoodle. I love the fact they keep me in suspense on the upcoming flavors. I like the white chocolate macadamia nut but wished it had more nuts. Also the brown butter toffee with pecans was good but prefer it without the chocolate chips. The red velvet is always a good option that is a constant on the menu. I can't wait to try peanut butter and oatmeal raisin with pecans this week.

Courtney 7 days ago

Cookies (6)

By far the best cookies I've ever tasted! I love how they switch up the flavors occasionally!

Justin 11 days ago

Cookies

These were the best cookies/catering experience that we've ever had!! The truck showed up perfectly on time and even packed up some of the extra cookies for us to keep! Thanks Jalan!

Timroy1 16 days ago

Deep Dish Cookie

Wow! Our company hosted the food truck. I am very selective about cookies and ice cream and I must say this combination surpassed my expectation with flying stars. The chocolate chip deep dish cookie and Cookie Dough ice cream was a huge hit! Crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside, just past done - it was perfect and accompanied by a generous scoop of ice cream. Well worth breaking my eating program for! Definitely my go to combination when I want one again. Best I have found in Atlanta! Thank you!!!

Guylainebeaulieu 18 days ago

Cookies (12)

Trying your cookies because Im supporting businesses that Newsmax said needs our support. Here is my support, can't wait for the cookies!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA